top of page

Entries in the Welland Rose Festival Art Exhibition

It's official, I have 3 pieces entered in the Welland Rose Festival Art Show at the Seaway Mall in Welland, which is running from June 14th to June 19th. I will be on site Tuesday & Wednesday evening from 5 - 9 p.m. if you want to pop by and say HI! or drop by any day this week to vote for your favorite piece (hint...hint... one of mine would GREAAAAT :) )

My pieces titled from left to right:

Gazebo in spring - print of my original, one that was started on site, in Niagara-on-the-Lake and finished at home

Majestic in the Night - original acrylic on watercolor paper, inspired by the Northern Lights & Wildlife of the big land, my home where I grew up, Labrador West.

Morningstar Mill in spring - original acrylic on watercolor paper, another that was started on site, at Decew Falls, and finished at home


Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page