top of page

Labrador Paint Party

I had a wonderful opportunity while home, in the Big Land, visiting for the 50th Anniversary of Wabush Come Home Year... Some awesome Labrador Girls got together for a couple of paint parties, and pushed me out of my comfort zone :) Yes I actually taught and had a blast!!! Prior to going I had participated in a couple of Figurative Abstract Workshops, taught my Gloria Kingma, and gained a whole new respect for the Abstract Arts... Two of those Abstract pieces stirred up massive excitement during the 1st Northern Lights Paint Party & we done a 2nd one sharing the fun of the knowledge I gained doing those workshops. Pics Below :)

Northern Lights Paint Demo by Tracy Greening

I had created/cut a bunch of stencils in preparation for this event... Moose, Wolf, Deer, inukshuks, and a couple others... The Moose, left, was completed ahead of time so I could time it's process & dry times. The wolf, right, was the demo I taught with.

HUGE Thanks to you fine Labrador Ladies for a couple of messy fun nights, I sure hope you all had as much fun as I !!! Lots of Love!!

Northern Lights Paint Party by Tracy Greening

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page